FTC StageOne


A curated and professionally mastered set of tracks from Dangermuffin’s epic live performance at FTC StageOne on April 6, 2018.

Note that you can stream select tracks from the album on our dedicated FTC StageOne page. Just click here.


  1. Lady of Fire
  2. Waves
  3. Big Suit
  4. Fuego
  5. Ol’ Fidel
  6. 200 Degrees
  7. Moonscapes
  8. No Redemption
  9. Cradle of the Beach
  10. Ancient Golden Star
  11. Homestead
  12. Walk into the Wind
  13. Slumber
  14. Kindred Sun

SKU FTC Category