Dangermuffin’s inaugural album, Beermuda jammed a stake in the sand of American roots music and buried it deep. From the beer drenched ballad, What’s in a Bottle, to the sensual serenade, Consumin’ Me, this foundational work of art mingles rockin’ electric energy with raw acoustic tenderness. Essential listening.

1. Masquerade
2. Free Man
3. What’s in a Bottle
4. Martyr Song
5. Lost Again
6. Banjo Love
7. No Redemption
8. Old Picture and a Rifle
9. The Valley
10. Consumin’ Me

< Back to all merch

In stock

SKU BEER Category